Faculty & Staff


Lorna Warren

Superintendent

lwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us

634183648.jpg

Linquist.jpg

Brian Linquist

Principal

blinquist@kingsville.k12.mo.us


730474624.jpg

Deanna Jurkowski

Assistant Principal/Special Education Director

djurkowski@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Special Services Page


Anita Hunter

Attendance Secretary

ahunter@kingsville.k12.mo.us

163707612.jpg

972593600.jpg

Kathy Mallinson

Bookkeeper

kmallinson@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Dianna Shippy

Secretary

dshippy1@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Paw1.png

Al West

Technology/A+Coordinator

awest@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Angie Collens

Head of Technology/MOSIS

acollens@kingsville.k12.mo.us

417597728.jpg

184668432.jpg

Theresa Groves

Kindergarten

tgroves@kingsville.k12.mo.us


463232192.jpg

424972320.jpg

0001.jpg

Jessica Kendrick

Fourth Grade

jkendrick@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page

590756000.jpg

0002.jpg

Jennifer Jasper

5th-6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies

jjasper@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


427609024.jpg

Erica Kee

5th-6th Grade Math/Science

ekee@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


Wallace.jpg

Rachael Wallace

JH/HS Special Education

rwallace@kingsville.k12.mo.us


508042688.jpg

Cindy Keller

Library Media Specialist

ckeller@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Library Page


0003.jpg

Jessica McGinty

Elem Special Education

jmcginty@kingsville.k12.mo.us


376765088.jpg

Amanda Schoenherr

Title I/Reading Recovery

aschoenherr@kingsville.k12.mo.us


549433664.jpg

Tara Jones

Title Math/Secondary Math

tjones@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


858520256.jpg

526788096.jpg

360592432.jpg

252020048.jpg

Erin Blankers

7-12 Social Studies/Math

eblankers@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


Chad Thomas

767512320.jpg

Leeann Hayes

paw.png

7-12 Language Arts

2019-2020 School Year

@kingsville.k12.mo.us


670297024.jpg

Amy Morrison

Athletic Director/PE

amorrison@kingsville.k12.mo.us


342423792.jpg

Erin Rhomberg

Music/Band

erhomberg@kingsville.k12.mo.us


914727680.jpg

Jacklyn Treece

PE/Health

jtreece@kingsville.k12.mo.us


872569024.jpg

322208944.jpg

Tyler Crotty

Industrial Arts/PE

tcrotty@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


Kaydee Sisk

paw.png

K-12 Physical Education

2019-2020 School Year

@kingsville.k12.mo.us


830697408.jpg

Mandy Greene

School Counselor

mgreene@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Counselor Page



750538496.jpg

981113984.jpg


937292288.jpg

831713664.jpg

Theresa Bryant

Nurse

tbryant@kingsville.k12.mo.us


370792512.jpg

Kay Gudde

Head Cook


122504968.jpg

Tammy Wheeldon

Custodian/Cook


Kim Embrey

Part-Time Cook


717977664.jpg

Ed Thomas

Maintenance/Custodian/Softball


Tom Barker

Custodian


 

Mark Stever

Custodian


Jerry Johnson

Custodian