Faculty & Staff


Lorna Warren

Superintendent

lwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us

634183648.jpg

paw.png

Jay Fleeman

Principal

jfleeman@kingsville.k12.mo.us




Anita Hunter

Attendance Secretary

ahunter@kingsville.k12.mo.us

163707612.jpg

972593600.jpg

Kathy Mallinson

Bookkeeper

kmallinson@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Dianna Shippy

Secretary

dshippy1@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Paw1.png


Angie Collens

Head of Technology/MOSIS

acollens@kingsville.k12.mo.us

417597728.jpg

184668432.jpg

Theresa Groves

Kindergarten

tgroves@kingsville.k12.mo.us


paw.png

424972320.jpg

0001.jpg

Jessica Kendrick

Fourth Grade

jkendrick@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page

590756000.jpg

0002.jpg

Jennifer Jasper

5th-6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies

jjasper@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


Rachael Anderson

paw.png

5th-6th Grade Science/Math

randerson@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


427609024.jpg

Erica Kee

Library Media Specialist

ekee@kingsville.k12.mo.us



Wallace.jpg

Rachael Wallace

JH/HS Special Education

rwallace@kingsville.k12.mo.us


0003.jpg

Jessica McGinty

Elem Special Education

jmcginty@kingsville.k12.mo.us


376765088.jpg

Amanda Schoenherr

Title I/Reading Recovery

aschoenherr@kingsville.k12.mo.us


549433664.jpg

858520256.jpg

526788096.jpg

360592432.jpg

252020048.jpg

Erin Blankers

7-12 Social Studies

eblankers@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


Ashley Crouch

paw.png

7-12 Language Arts

acrouch@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


670297024.jpg

Amy Morrison

Athletic Director

amorrison@kingsville.k12.mo.us


342423792.jpg

Erin Rhomberg

Music/Band

erhomberg@kingsville.k12.mo.us


914727680.jpg

Jacklyn Treece

7-12 Health/FACS

jtreece@kingsville.k12.mo.us


872569024.jpg

322208944.jpg

Tyler Crotty

Industrial Arts

tcrotty@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Page


Kaydee Sisk

paw.png

K-12 Physical Education

2019-2020 School Year

@kingsville.k12.mo.us


830697408.jpg

Mandy Greene

School Counselor/A+Coordinator

mgreene@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Counselor Page



750538496.jpg

981113984.jpg

937292288.jpg

paw.png

831713664.jpg

Theresa Bryant

Nurse

tbryant@kingsville.k12.mo.us


122504968.jpg

Tammy Wheeldon

Custodian/Cook


717977664.jpg

Ed Thomas

Maintenance/Custodian/Softball


Tom Barker

Custodian


 

Mark Stever

Custodian


Jerry Johnson

Custodian