Faculty & Staff


Lorna Warren

Superintendent

lwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us

634183648.jpg

Linquist.jpg

Brian Linquist

Principal

blinquist@kingsville.k12.mo.us


730474624.jpg

Deanna Jurkowski

Assistant Principal/Special Education Director

djurkowski@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Anita Hunter

Attendance Secretary

ahunter@kingsville.k12.mo.us

163707612.jpg

972593600.jpg

Kathy Mallinson

Bookkeeper

kmallinson@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Dianna Shippy

Secretary

dshippy1@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Paw1.png

Al West

Technology/A+Coordinator

awest@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Angie Collens

Head of Technology/MOSIS

acollens@kingsville.k12.mo.us

417597728.jpg

184668432.jpg

Theresa Groves

Kindergarten

tgroves@kingsville.k12.mo.us


463232192.jpg

Holly Thoreson

First Grade

hthoreson@kignsville.k12.mo.us


424972320.jpg

Kylee Thomas

Second Grade

kthomas@kingsville.k12.mo.us


0001.jpg

Destiny Borron

Third Grade

dborron@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jessica Kendrick

Fourth Grade

jkendrick@kingsville.k12.mo.us

590756000.jpg

0002.jpg

Jennifer Jasper

5th-6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies

jjasper@kingsville.k12.mo.us


427609024.jpg

Erica Kee

5th-6th Grade Math/Science

ekee@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Wallace.jpg

Rachael Wallace

JH/HS Special Education

rwallace@kingsville.k12.mo.us


508042688.jpg

Cindy Keller

Library Media Specialist

ckeller@kingsville.k12.mo.us


0003.jpg

Jessica McGinty

Elem Special Education

jmcginty@kingsville.k12.mo.us


376765088.jpg

Amanda Schoenherr

Title I/Reading Recovery

aschoenherr@kingsville.k12.mo.us


549433664.jpg

Tara Jones

Title Math/Secondary Math

tjones@kingsville.k12.mo.us


858520256.jpg

Casey Warren

Math/PE

cwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us


526788096.jpg

Andrea Evans

Math

aevans@kingsville.k12.mo.us


360592432.jpg

252020048.jpg

Erin Blankers

Social Studies/Math

eblankers@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Chad Thomas

767512320.jpg

670297024.jpg

Amy Morrison

Athletic Director/PE

amorrison@kingsville.k12.mo.us


342423792.jpg

Erin Rhomberg

Music/Band

erhomberg@kingsville.k12.mo.us


914727680.jpg

Jacklyn Treece

PE/Health

jtreece@kingsville.k12.mo.us


872569024.jpg

Christene Bradfield

Art

cbradfield@kingsville.k12.mo.us


322208944.jpg

Tyler Crotty

Industrial Arts/PE

tcrotty@kingsville.k12.mo.us


830697408.jpg

Mandy Greene

School Counselor

mgreene@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Katey Summers

Speech

ksummers@kingsville.k12.mo.us


750538496.jpg

Tammy Curry

Aide

tcurry@kingsville.k12.mo.us


981113984.jpg

April Jester

Aide

ajester@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Bobbie Johnson

Aide

bjohnson@kingsville.k12.mo.us

911543040.jpg

937292288.jpg

Jessi Kee

Aide

jkee@kingsville.k12.mo.us


831713664.jpg

Theresa Bryant

Nurse

tbryant@kingsville.k12.mo.us


370792512.jpg

Kay Gudde

Head Cook


122504968.jpg

Tammy Wheeldon

Custodian/Cook


Kim Embrey

Part-Time Cook


717977664.jpg

Ed Thomas

Maintenance/Custodian/Softball


Tom Barker

Custodian


 

Mark Stever

Custodian


Jerry Johnson

Custodian