Faculty & Staff


Lorna Warren

Superintendent

lwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Brian Linquist

Principal

blinquist@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Deanna Jurkowski

Assistant Principal/Special Education Director

djurkowski@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Anita Hunter

Attendance Secretary

ahunter@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Kathy Mallinson

Bookkeeper

kmallinson@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Dianna Shippy

Secretary

dshippy1@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Paw1.png

Al West

Technology Directory/A+Coordinator

awest@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Angie Collens

MOSIS/Technology Dept/Dual Credit

acollens@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Theresa Groves

Kindergarten

tgroves@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Holly Thoreson

First Grade

hthoreson@kignsville.k12.mo.us


Kylee Thomas

Second Grade

kthomas@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Eric Stout

Third Grade

estout@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jessica Kendrick

Fourth Grade

jkendrick@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Jasper

Fifth Grade

jjasper@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Erica Kee

Sixth Grade

ekee@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Rachael Wallace

Elem/JH Special Education

rwallace@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jessica McGinty

Elem Special Education

jmcginty@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Amanda Schoenherr

Reading Recovery

aschoenherr@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Tara Jones

Title Math

tjones@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Casey Warren

Math

cwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Andrea Evans

Math

aevans@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Rusty Kephart

Science

rkephart@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Tasha Gard

Science

tgard@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Chad Thomas

Language Arts

cthomas@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Amy Morrison

Elem PE/Athletic Director

amorrison@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Holly Bennett

Business

hbennett@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Carr

Music/Band

jcarr@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jacklyn Treece

PE/Health

jtreece@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Christene Bradfield

Art

cbradfield@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Tyler Crotty

Industrial Arts/PE

tcrotty@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Angie Love

Library Media Specialist

alove@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Mandy Greene

School Counselor In Training

mgreene@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Katey Summers

Speech

ksummers@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Curry.jpg

Tammy Curry

Aide

tcurry@kingsville.k12.mo.us


April Jester

Aide

ajester@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Bobbie Johnson

Aide

bjohnson@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jessi Kee

Aide

jkee@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Theresa Bryant

Nurse

tbryant@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Kay Gudde

Head Cook


Tammy Wheeldon

Custodian/Cook


Shirley Nichols

Part-Time Cook


Kim Embrey

Part-Time Cook


Ed Thomas

Maintenance/Custodian


Tom Barker

Custodian


 

Mark Stever

Custodian