Faculty & Staff


Lorna Warren

Superintendent

lwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Warren.jpg

Linquist.jpg

Brian Linquist

Principal/AD

blinquist@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jurkowski.jpg

Deanna Jurkowski

Assistant Principal/Special Education Director

djurkowski@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Anita Hunter

Attendance Secretary

ahunter@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Anita.jpg

Mallinson.jpg

Kathy Mallinson

Bookkeeper

kmallinson@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Dianna Shippy

Secretary

dshippy1@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Paw1.png

Al West

Technology Directory/A+Coordinator

awest@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Angie Collens

MOSIS/Technology Dept/Dual Credit

acollens@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Collens1.jpg

Groves.jpg

Theresa Groves

Kindergarten

tgroves@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Holly.jpg

Holly Thoreson

First Grade

hthoreson@kignsville.k12.mo.us


Thomas.jpg

Kylee Thomas

Second Grade

kthomas@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Stout.jpg

Eric Stout

Third Grade

estout@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jessica Kendrick

Fourth Grade

jkendrick@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Kendrick.jpg

Jasper.jpg

Jennifer Jasper

Fifth Grade

jjasper@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Kee.jpg

Erica Kee

Sixth Grade

ekee@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Wallace.jpg

Rachael Wallace

JH/HS Special Education

rwallace@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Keller.jpg

Cindy Keller

JH/HS Special Education

ckeller@kingsville.k12.mo.us


McGinty.jpg

Jessica McGinty

Elem Special Education

jmcginty@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Schoenherr.jpg

Amanda Schoenherr

Reading Recovery

aschoenherr@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jones.jpg

Tara Jones

Title Math

tjones@kingsville.k12.mo.us


caseyw.jpg

Casey Warren

Math

cwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Evans.jpg

Andrea Evans

Math

aevans@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Kephart.jpg

Rusty Kephart

Science

rkephart@kingsville.k12.mo.us



Blankers.jpg

Erin Blankers

Social Studies

eblankers@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Chad Thomas

Language Arts

cthomas@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Morrison.jpg

Amy Morrison

Interim Coach

amorrison@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Bennett.jpg

Holly Bennett

Business

hbennett@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Carr.jpg

Jennifer Carr

Music/Band

jcarr@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jacklyn Treece

PE/Health

jtreece@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Bradfield.jpg

Christene Bradfield

Art

cbradfield@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Crotty.jpg

Tyler Crotty

Industrial Arts/PE

tcrotty@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Greene.jpg

Mandy Greene

School Counselor In Training

mgreene@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Katey Summers

Speech

ksummers@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Curry.jpg

Tammy Curry

Aide

tcurry@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jester.jpg

April Jester

Aide

ajester@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Bobbie Johnson

Aide

bjohnson@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Johnson.jpg

kee2.jpg

Jessi Kee

Aide

jkee@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Bryant.jpg

Theresa Bryant

Nurse

tbryant@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Kay Gudde

Head Cook


Tammy Wheeldon

Custodian/Cook


Shirley Nichols

Part-Time Cook


Kim Embrey

Part-Time Cook


Ed.jpg

Ed Thomas

Maintenance/Custodian


Tom Barker

Custodian


 

Mark Stever

Custodian