Faculty & Staff

Kevin Coleman

Superintendent

kcoleman@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Lorna Warren

Principal

lwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Brian Linquist

Assistant Principal

blinquist@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Anita Hunter

Attendance Secretary

ahunter@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Kathy Mallinson

Bookkeeper

kmallinson@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Diann Shippy

Secretary

dshippy1@kingsville.k12.mo.us

Paw1.png

Al West

Technology Directory/A+Coordinator

awest@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Angie Collens

MOSIS/Technology Dept/Dual Credit

acollens@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Theresa Groves

Kindergarten

tgroves@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Julie Kinney

Second Grade

jkinney@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Erica Kee

Third Grade

ekee@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Holly Thoreson

Fourth Grade

hthoreson@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Jasper

Fifth Grade

jjasper@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Carrie Mueller

Sixth Grade

cmueller@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Rachael Wallace

Elem/JH Special Education

rwallace@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Nichole Jambrosic

Elem Special Education

njambrosic@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Amanda Schoenherr

Reading Recovery

aschoenherr@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Tara Jones

Title Math

tjones@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Casey Warren

Math

cwarren@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Andrea Evans

Math

aevans@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Sarah Spilman

Science

sspilman@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jordan Wright

Language Arts

jwright@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Amy Morrison

HS Special Education

amorrison@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Holly Bennett

Business

hbennett@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Carr

Music/Band

jcarr@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jacklyn Treece

PE/Health

jtreece@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Christene Bradfield

Art

cbradfield@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Tyler Crotty

Industrial Arts/PE

tcrotty@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Deanna Jurkowski

Special Education Director/FACS

djurkowski@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Angie Love

Library Media Specialist

alove@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Mandy Greene

School Counselor In Training

mgreene@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Katey Summers

Speech

ksummers@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Curry.jpg

Tammy Curry

Aide

tcurry@kingsville.k12.mo.us


April Jester

Aide

ajester@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Tasha Gard

Aide

tgard@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Lindsay Lehman

Aide

llehman@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Jessi Kee

Aide

jkee@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Theresa Bryant

Nurse

tbryant@kingsville.k12.mo.us


Kay Gudde

Head Cook


Tammy Wheeldon

Custodian/Cook


Shirley Nichols

Part-Time Cook


Kim Embrey

Part-Time Cook


Ed Thomas

Maintenance/Custodian


Tom Barker

Custodian


 

Mark Stever

Custodian