Scholar Bowl


Junior High Team Members for 2015-2016  are:

   Jeremiah Bennett,   captain

   Christopher Hughes,  co-captain

   Destiny Bishop

   Ashlynn Wallace

   Logan Brand

   Grant Engel 

   Luke Engel

   Dennie Kruse
   Jazmine  Valquez

   Sponsor   Kim Holger


 Our conference tournament will be held at East Lynne School on Saturday,  Jan. 23 

  We have played Strasburg, Calhoun, Chilhowee, and East Lynne two times each to date and we have won 5 of our 8 matches.  

   The senior high team will form in late February and their season runs late Feb. to early April.